Senior Leadership Team

Name Job Description
Stephanie Withington Headteacher
Sara Franks Deputy Headteacher
Lucyna Mansfield (currently on maternity leave) Assistant Headteacher
Lizzie Spowart Pupil & Family Needs Leader
Miles Johansen School Business Leader

Middle Leadership Team

Name Job Description
Sarah Crowley School Operations Manager
Danielle Brown Pathway 1 Pre-Formal Curriculum Lead
Paula Ntim-Adjei Pathway 2 Semi-Formal Curriculum Lead
Hayley Hutchinson Pathway 3 Formal Curriculum Lead
Lauren Chandler Connected Learning Lead


Pastoral Support Team

Anne Doyle Learning Behaviour Lead Teacher
Zoe Oliver
Tracey Taylor
Ellie Malsom

Non – Teaching Support Staff

Name Job Description
Ruth James Admin Support
Anne Henley School Administrator
Olivia Lord School Administrator
Carly Worgan (currently on maternity leave) AAC – Communication Support

Lunchtime Supervisors

Name Name Name Name
Dee Claridge Steph Ervig Jill Richards Jessica Edwards
Nita Edwards Judy Martin Dawn Grindle Victoria Anderson
Rachael Elliott Helen Morgan Donna Simpson

Site Management & Cleaning Team

Name Job Description Name Job Description
Norman James Site Manager Tracy Jones Cleaner
Lesley Bennett Cleaner Sue Thomas Cleaner
Pauline Rawlings Cleaner Vicky Hodder Cleaner

Visiting Professionals Who Support The School

Name Job Description
Vicky Fudge and Mary Kelly Children’s Physiotherapists
Gemma Goatley Children’s Occupational Therapist
João Canas Music Therapist
Nicola Hacker Speech and Language Therapist

Contact Us

If you need to get in touch or keep up with the latest news within Heart of the Forest School use one of the links below.

Heart of The Forest School

Speech House, Coleford, GloucsGL16 7EJ



Get in touch

Tel: 01594 822175

Copyright  Website  2019 |  Designed by Parentapps | Cookie Policy | Staff Login

Copyright  Website  2019 |  Designed by Parentapps | Cookie Policy | Staff Login